Flipping Mother Tongue oracy lessons with digital storytelling and social learning


This is my first attempt to share some of my ideas to flip teaching and learning. I picked oracy lesson because I have been using tools like VoiceThread for oracy teaching and assessment for a few years. I still believe there are a lot of room for improvement. I will continue to explore further and sharpen my flipping practices. I hope I can come up with a proposal for iCTLT 2014 based on this sharing :)

2 comments

  1. Enoch

    Great work Tuck Soon. I’m also trying to flip my Math class this term. We should chat more to share our experiences and learn from each other.

Leave a Reply

