iCTLT 2008


This International Conference on Teaching and Learning with Technology (or iCTLT) is jointly organized by the Singapore’s Ministry of Education (MOE) and the International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE). ISTE is the organization that hosts the premier NECC (or National Educational Computing Conference) annually in the U.S.

I am really looking forward to this conference in August. I thought Sir Ken Robinson is absolutely brilliant.

I hope my school will sponsor me for the full conference and pre-conference workshops ($450SGD)! Also, I hope my lessons would not be affected significantly because of my absence. PSLE will be around the corner then (I am teaching a Primary 6 class). So really got to plan ahead for it.

Leave a Reply

