‘Airborned’


I will be ‘airborned’ this late April and May😀

First up, I will be bring 5 amazing boys to the VEX World Championship held at Dallas USA. First time in my life to a place so faraway! Well, the bad news is the exhausting flight (and jetlag). Nonetheless an experience of a lifetime.

Next, the Regional Innovative Teachers’ Conference 2009 (RITC) which is to be held in Kuala Lumpur from 26 May – 29 May. That is the sponsored trip I got from my MMPDA Merit Award. Look forward to share and learn from fellow educators!🙂

Leave a Reply

