What is Dropbox?


育焕 recommended me Dropbox a couple of months ago through Facebook. At first I was a little skeptical of the idea of cloud storage. Now I almost can’t live without it!

It’s really useful when you need to synchronise files with a few machines. For example, I can save a document on my laptop, print it from my desktop, view it on my iPhone, and edit it on any PC or Mac where there is Internet access. Watch this Commoncraft video!

Click here to sign up (and help me earn bonus space :D).

Leave a Reply

