iCTLT 2010!


Last year when I received the news that my army reservist clashing with iCTLT 2010, I was really disappointed. Edtech has advanced much over the past 2 years (the last iCTLT was held in 2008) and I look forward seeing and hearing educators all over the world sharing their edtech adventures. Now I can only pin my hopes on my Google Reader, Twitter (also check out hashtag #ICTLT2010) and the Official iCTLT homepage.

To all educators who will be attending iCTLT 2010, have fun advancing learning with ICT: Innovate Collaborate Transform! To overseas educators, enjoy your stay in Singapore and do give a shout-out to me here or Twitter!😀

3 comments

  1. Daphne Maia

    hey. sorry to hear u won’t be at iCTLT 2010😦

    i was kinda looking forward to meeting u actually, cos u’re one of the few SG teachers on Twitter whom i know will be going! do u know of any others?

    Daphne @daphnemaia / @nz_sea

  2. tucksoon

    Hi Daphne,

    Apologies for replying this so late! Have not log in since my addiction to Twitter started😀

    I guess there is no need to reply anyway as we are in touch on Twitter already🙂

Leave a Reply

