Grading with the Facebook ‘Like’ rubber stamp


Everyone seemed to love the ‘Like’ feature in Facebook. It is almost like a motivator to post quality stuff and get recognition from friends.

I guess it is quite a novelty that the guys from Nation came up with the ‘Like’ rubber stamp. I bought one from their online store. Price is steep though. I received it last week and I started stamping with a red ink pad.

I guess I should use a blue ink pad instead as blue is the standard Facebook colour😀

I will be using the stamp when I grade my students’ work. I resisted the temptation to get the ‘Dislike’ stamp as I don’t wish to replace the dreaded ‘Parent Signature’ stamp yet🙂

4 comments

Leave a Reply

