Edmodo has quizzes!


Right after VoiceThread Mobile, another great news comes from the awesome Edmodo: Edmodo has quizzes!😀

In fact I have been using Edmodo with 2 classes since the start of the year. My Primary 6 pupils have been using the website frequently, whereas only some of my Primary 3 pupils are using it constructively (most of them posted one-liner responses).  Overall I have more success with Edmodo this year and I will continue to complement the school LMS next year with Edmodo🙂

Anyway I just tried setting the quiz. It’s pretty simple to create and assign. I will share it with my Primary 3 kids later. I hope they will be enthused to do the quizzes as they seemed to have lost interest with the LMS quizzes :p

Leave a Reply

