One comment

  1. Gomathi Shankar

    Kwan Tuck Soon,

    I found your name on “Directory of Learning Professionals on Twitter” and wanted to reach out to you. I visited your Twitter page and read through the blogs.

    My name is Gomathi and I am the Market Development Manager for EnglishCafe. We are currently in beta and could use some feedback on the site. Will you help us out by giving us a quick peek or tweet? In the very near future, we will be launching a program where Tutors can make money on our site as well. I may circle back to you when that launches as well.

    Can we touch base soon?

    Gomathi Shankar
    Market Development Manager
    EnglishCafe
    http://www.EnglishCafe.com

    EnglishCafe is the premier English learning community for global professionals.

Leave a comment